Contact Us Today
402.572.4044
 

Contact Us Today

Phone: 402-572-4044
Fax: 402-572-9013

Address:
9101 Military Rd.
Omaha, NE 68134

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed

 

Owner/Accounts Receivable and Payable
Sue Martin Awender
Suet@martinscountertops.com

Owner/ Commercial and Residential Sales
Tim Martin
Timm@martinscountertops.com

Scheduling of Installs & Templates/Commercial and Residential Sales/Office Manager
Meghan Terry
Meghant@martinscountertops.com

Commercial and Residential Sales
Tony Nogg
Tonyn@martinscountertops.com

Commercial Department of Sales and Ongoing Jobs
Doug Schlabs
Dougs@martinscounterotps.com

Commercial Department of Sales and Ongoing Jobs
Dustin Lutz
Dustinl@martinscountertops.com

Commercial Department of Sales and Ongoing Jobs
Robin Witte
Robinw@martinscountertops.com

Commercial and Residential Digital Countertop Measure Technician
Doug Tillman
Dougt@martinscountertops.com

CAD Technician for Commercial and Residential
Bob Klich
bobk@martinscountertops.com

402.572.4044 
9101 Military Rd., Omaha, NE 68134-1702
Contact Us Today